All Events

rss Archived Events
Lecture Name : Prof. B. D. Tilak Memorial Lecture
Speaker : Professor Sharachchandra Lele Distinguished Fellow in Environmental Policy & Governance, ATREE; Adjunct Faculty, IISER Pune, and Honorary Professor, Shiv Nadar University
Start Date : Tuesday, July 05, 2022. 02:00 PM.
End Date : Tuesday, July 05, 2022. 04:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Start Date : Tuesday, June 07, 2022. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Tuesday, June 07, 2022. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Flyer
Start Date : Saturday, May 28, 2022. 02:00 PM.
End Date : Saturday, May 28, 2022. 07:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Lecture Name : National Technology Day Lecture
Speaker : Vidyut Mohan Co-founder & CEO, Takachar
Start Date : Wednesday, May 11, 2022. 03:00 PM.
End Date : Wednesday, May 11, 2022. 05:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Start Date : Friday, April 29, 2022. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, April 29, 2022. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Flyer | SAR Book
Lecture Name : Prof. MacBain Memorial Lecture
Speaker : Clare P. Grey
Start Date : Tuesday, April 12, 2022. 04:00 PM.
End Date : Tuesday, April 12, 2022. 05:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Start Date : Tuesday, March 08, 2022. 03:00 PM.
End Date : Tuesday, March 08, 2022. 04:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Lecture Name : National Science Day Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Ambuj D Sagar
Start Date : Monday, February 28, 2022. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, February 28, 2022. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Invitation
Resources
Start Date : Wednesday, February 23, 2022. 04:00 PM.
End Date : Wednesday, February 23, 2022. 05:00 PM.
Lecture Name : NCL Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Shri. Subroto Bagchi Chairman, Odisha Skill Development Authority, Government of Odisha
Start Date : Monday, January 03, 2022. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, January 03, 2022. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Flyer
Resources